Skip to content
Calendar Home Page
 
Expand All Grid Search events. View events.

All Categories

Submit Events

Display Options

Advanced Search

(New Search)
From:
To:



Search Calendar

Add events by clicking the Submit Events link above.

Click to subscribe to the current view of events. Click to download events shown in CSV, iCAL or XML format. Click for help in using calendar displays. Print the contents of the current screen.
Previous Interval

March 2019  Subscribe to RSS feed of current view.

Next Interval
SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
24

Sunday, February 24, 2019

25

Monday, February 25, 2019

26

Tuesday, February 26, 2019

27

Wednesday, February 27, 2019

28

Thursday, February 28, 2019

1

Friday, March 01, 2019

12:00 PM - 12:30 PM
Research Like a Pro Workshop [LW]


7:00 PM - 9:30 PM
Illusions & Beyond [BG]


8:00 PM - 10:30 PM
Viva Momix-The Greatest Hits Tour [LW]


2

Saturday, March 02, 2019

8:00 PM - 10:30 PM
Viva Momix-The Greatest Hits Tour [LW]


3

Sunday, March 03, 2019

4

Monday, March 04, 2019

College Closed - Spring Break

5

Tuesday, March 05, 2019

College Closed - Spring Break

6

Wednesday, March 06, 2019

College Closed - Spring Break

7

Thursday, March 07, 2019

College Closed - Spring Break

8

Friday, March 08, 2019

College Closed - Spring Break

9

Saturday, March 09, 2019

College Closed - Spring Break

10

Sunday, March 10, 2019

College Closed - Spring Break

11

Monday, March 11, 2019

9:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Toons & Spoons [PBG]


12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
Leadership Lunch & Learn [LW]


8:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Jay and the Americans [LW]


12

Tuesday, March 12, 2019

8:30 AM - 9:30 AM
Undecided Majors Workshops [BR]


10:00 AM - 12:30 PM
Resume On The Run [LW]


10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Undecided Workshop [PBG]


11:00 AM - 2:00 PM
On Campus Recruitment [BR]


1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Intramural Bowling [Off Campus]


3:30 PM - 4:00 PM
RefWorks Workshop [LW]


5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Electrician/Secur...


6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
EMT Info Session [LW]


13

Wednesday, March 13, 2019

11:00 AM - 12:30 PM
Wellness Wednesday: Yoga [LW]


12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
Health Professions Panel [BR]


1:00 PM - 2:00 PM
Biotechnology Program Info Session [PBG]


1:00 PM - 2:00 PM
Dental Assisting Information Session [LW]


2:00 PM - 2:30 PM
APA Workshop [LW]


3:00 PM - 7:30 PM
Hidden Figures Screening [BG]


3:00 PM - 4:30 PM
Undecided Workshop [LW]


5:00 PM - 6:30 PM
Automotive and Diesel Technology Info Session [LW]




5:30 PM - 6:00 PM
Handshake Workshop [LW]


14

Thursday, March 14, 2019

10:00 AM - 2:00 PM
College Recess [PBG]


10:00 AM - 2:00 PM
STU Transfer Info Table [LW]


11:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Palmer's "Luck of the Irish" Giveaway [LOX]


12:00 PM - 12:30 PM
Handshake Workshop [LW]


12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
What can you do with an English Degree? [LOX]


3:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Addiction Documentary and Student Recovery Panel [LW]


5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Ophthalmic Medical Technology Info Session [PBG]


5:00 PM - 6:30 PM
Undecided Workshop [LW]


7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
Motown Magic [BG]


15

Friday, March 15, 2019

8:00 AM - 1:00 PM
Habitat for Humanity Women Empowerment Build


9:00 AM - 10:30 AM
Undecided Workshop [LW]


16

Saturday, March 16, 2019

11:00 AM - 1:00 PM
"Madeline and the Bad Hat" [PBG]


17

Sunday, March 17, 2019

18

Monday, March 18, 2019

11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Prepare a Dynamic Resume Workshop [PBG]


4:30 PM - 5:30 PM
Undecided Majors Workshops [BR]


5:00 PM - 6:30 PM
Undecided Workshop [LW]


19

Tuesday, March 19, 2019

10:00 AM - 4:00 PM
HIV Testing [PBG]


10:00 AM - 12:30 PM
Resume On The Run [LW]


11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Lois Frankel Press Conference [LW]


11:00 AM - 1:00 PM
Professional Development and Etiquette Luncheon [PBG]


11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Resume Writing Workshop [BR]


11:00 AM - 12:30 PM
Undecided Workshop [LW]


11:15 AM - 1:00 PM
Women in 2019 [LW]


2:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Live Core Ensemble Theatrical Performance with Actress Deltoiya Goodman [BG]


8:00 PM - 10:00 PM
"Modern Gentlemen" [PBG]


20

Wednesday, March 20, 2019

9:30 AM - 3:45 PM
Spanish Language Celebration [PBG]


12:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Health, Wellness & Disability Awareness Fair [BG]


12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
Resume Building Workshop [LW]


12:30 PM - 1:30 PM
tresPATHS Open House Sessions [BR]


1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
FAU Group Advising by Major [LW]


1:00 PM - 2:00 PM
Find a Major [LOX]


1:00 PM - 2:00 PM
Got Papers: "Reading Apprenticeship" [LW]


1:00 PM - 2:00 PM
Undecided Workshop [PBG]


2:00 PM - 2:30 PM
MLA Workshop [LW]


2:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Natalie Clein, Cello [LW]


4:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Cosmetology/Facia...


4:30 PM - 6:00 PM
Medical Assisting Program Info Sessions [LW]


7:30 PM - 9:30 PM
PBSC Student Jazz Combos [PBG]


21

Thursday, March 21, 2019

10:00 AM - 2:00 PM
Help Make PB & J Sandwiches for the Homeless [PBG]


1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Third Thirsty Thursday: Campus "Happy Hour" [LW]


2:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Undecided Majors Workshops [BR]


2:00 PM - 3:30 PM
Undecided Workshop [LW]


3:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Addiction Recovery Peer Support Meeting [LW]


4:00 PM - 4:30 PM
Handshake Workshop [LW]


6:00 PM - 7:30 PM
Surgical Technology Info Session [LW]


8:00 PM - 10:00 PM
"Music of the Knights" [PBG]


22

Friday, March 22, 2019

9:00 AM - 12:00 PM
New Faculty Experience [LW]


10:00 AM - 2:00 PM
College-wide Panther Cup


10:00 AM - 10:30 AM
Handshake Workshop [LW]


11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Handshake Sign Up [LOX]


7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Sandi Patty [BG]


8:00 PM - 10:30 PM
Paul Taylor Dance Company [LW]


23

Saturday, March 23, 2019

8:00 PM - 10:30 PM
Paul Taylor Dance Company [LW]


24

Sunday, March 24, 2019

25

Monday, March 25, 2019

12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
Leadership Lunch & Learn [LW]


1:00 PM - 2:30 PM
Transfer Preparation Workshop [LW]


2:00 PM - 2:30 PM
NoodleTools Workshop [LW]


5:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Pool and Ping-Pong Tournament [BG]


26

Tuesday, March 26, 2019

PBSC Development Day - No Classes Held

7:00 PM - 9:30 PM
Love is a Rose: Celebrating the Music of Linda Ronstadt [BG]


27

Wednesday, March 27, 2019

12:00 PM - 1:30 PM
Massage Therapy Info Session [BR]


2:00 PM - 5:00 PM
"Broken Places" Documentary [PBG]


2:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Student Government Association Town Hall [LW]


4:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Ace The Job Interview [BR]


4:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Bachelor of Science in Nursing (RN-BSN) Information Session [LW]


5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Bachelor of Applied Science Info Session


5:00 PM - 6:30 PM
HVAC/Machining/We...


5:00 PM - 6:30 PM
Massage Therapy Info Session [BR]


28

Thursday, March 28, 2019

9:30 AM - 3:00 PM
Link to FAU [LW]


10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
Undecided Majors Workshops [BR]


11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
"Handling Sensitive Political Issues in the Classroom" [LW]


11:00 AM - 11:30 AM
Handshake Workshop [LW]


11:00 AM - 1:00 PM
Women's Self-Defense Clinic [LW]


12:00 PM - 2:00 PM
2k Game Contest [PBG]


12:30 PM - 1:30 PM
"Why Diets Don't Work" [LW]


1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
FAU Group Advising by Major [LW]


2:00 PM - 2:30 PM
APA Workshop [LW]


2:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Driven by Health Data [LOX]


3:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Addiction Recovery Peer Support Meeting [LW]


3:30 PM - 5:00 PM
Walk Into the Spotlight Talent Show [PBG]


5:30 PM - 6:30 PM
Job Interview Workshop [PBG]


8:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Love Is A Rose: Celebrating the Music of Linda Ronstadt [LW]


29

Friday, March 29, 2019

9:00 AM - 12:00 PM
New Faculty Experience [LW]


10:00 AM - 2:00 PM
College-Wide Basketball Tournament [LW]


11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Resume and Cover Letter Workshop [LOX]


2:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Undecided Workshop [PBG]


8:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Josh Young sings Andrew Lloyd Webber [LW]


30

Saturday, March 30, 2019

8:30 AM - 2:00 PM
Collegewide Day of Service [Off Campus]


12:00 PM - 2:00 PM
STEM Saturday [LW]


31

Sunday, March 31, 2019

1

Monday, April 01, 2019

2

Tuesday, April 02, 2019

3

Wednesday, April 03, 2019

4

Thursday, April 04, 2019

5

Friday, April 05, 2019

6

Saturday, April 06, 2019

Calendar Software powered by Active Calendar and Active Data Calendar   
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search
 
 
© 2017 Palm Beach State College. All Rights Reserved.