Skip to content
Palm Beach State College Events Calendar
Palm Beach State College Logo

Calendar Home Page

Expand All Grid Search events. View events.

All Categories

Submit Events

Display Options

Advanced Search

(New Search)
From:
To:



Search Calendar

Add events by clicking the Submit Events link above.

Click to subscribe to the current view of events. Click to download events shown in CSV, iCAL or XML format. Click for help in using calendar displays. Print the contents of the current screen.
Previous Interval

December 2016  Subscribe to RSS feed of current view.

Next Interval
SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
27

Sunday, November 27, 2016

28

Monday, November 28, 2016

29

Tuesday, November 29, 2016

30

Wednesday, November 30, 2016

1

Thursday, December 01, 2016

9:00 AM - 10:30 AM
Exploring College & Career Options Workshop [PBG]


11:00 AM - 1:00 PM
Deepsouth: How Is HIV/AIDS Affecting The South? [LW]


1:00 PM - 2:00 PM
Respiratory Care Open House [PBG]


2:00 PM - 2:20 PM
Presentation: Reaching Student Athletes In Class [LW]


2:30 PM - 2:50 PM
Presentation: Trigger Warnings & How To Be Aware [LW]


5:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Exploring College & Career Options Workshop [LW]


2

Friday, December 02, 2016

8:30 PM - 10:00 PM
The Skivvies Concert [LW]


3

Saturday, December 03, 2016

4:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Men's Basketball Home Game [LW]


7:30 PM - 9:30 PM
28th Annual Living Christmas Tree [BG]


4

Sunday, December 04, 2016

3:00 PM - 5:00 PM
28th Annual Living Christmas Tree [BG]


5

Monday, December 05, 2016

11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Interview to Get the Job Workshop [PBG]


2:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Biotechnology Student Poster Symposium [PBG]


4:00 PM - 5:30 PM
Exploring College & Career Options Workshop [PBG]


6

Tuesday, December 06, 2016

10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Exploring College & Career Options Workshop [LW]


10:00 AM - 2:00 PM
Stress Busters: Smoothies & Sports [PBG]


7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Men's Basketball Home Game [LW]


7:30 PM - 9:30 PM
PBSC Concert Band & Concert Chorus [PBG]


7

Wednesday, December 07, 2016

10:00 AM - 2:00 PM
Stress Busters: Smoothies & Sports [PBG]


11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Biotechnology Information Session [LW]


12:00 PM - 1:30 PM
Massage Therapy Info Session [BR]


3:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Paint Your Paws Off: Canvas Painting [LW]


4:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Bachelor of Science in Nursing (RN-BSN) Info Session [LW]


4:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Biotechnology Information Session [PBG]


5:00 PM - 6:30 PM
Automotive Service Technology Info Session [LW]


5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Facilities Maintenance Technician Info Session [LW]


5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Residential & Commercial Electrician Info Session [LW]


5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Security & Automation Systems Technician Info Session [LW]


6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Early Childhood & Afterschool Programs Info Session [LW]


8

Thursday, December 08, 2016

10:00 AM - 1:00 PM
On-Campus Recruitment: Bolay [LW]


4:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Exploring College & Career Options Workshop [LW]


6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Water & Wastewater Treatment Operator Info Session [BR]


6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
School Age Professional Certificate Info Session [LW]


9

Friday, December 09, 2016

10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Civility Committee Meeting [LW]


7:30 PM - 9:30 PM
Acrobats of Cirquetacular Performance [BG]


10

Saturday, December 10, 2016

11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
A Very Electric Christmas Theatre Show [LW]


11

Sunday, December 11, 2016

12

Monday, December 12, 2016

11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Biotechnology Information Session [LW]


12:00 PM - 2:00 PM
Final Exams Blackout Week - Event #1 [LW]


4:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Biotechnology Information Session [PBG]


13

Tuesday, December 13, 2016

9:00 AM - 10:30 AM
Exploring College & Career Options Workshop [PBG]


11:00 AM - 3:00 PM
Final Exams Blackout Week - Event #2 [LW]


14

Wednesday, December 14, 2016

1:00 PM - 2:00 PM
Final Exams Blackout Week - Event #3 [LW]


15

Thursday, December 15, 2016

9:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Final Exams Blackout Week - Event #4 [LW]


5:30 PM - 7:30 PM
Women's Basketball Home Game [LW]


16

Friday, December 16, 2016

12:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Final Exams Blackout Week - Event #5 [LW]


17

Saturday, December 17, 2016

12:00 PM - 2:00 PM
Women's Basketball Home Game [LW]


18

Sunday, December 18, 2016

12:00 PM - 2:00 PM
Women's Basketball Home Game [LW]


19

Monday, December 19, 2016

20

Tuesday, December 20, 2016

10:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Commencement Ceremonies - 10:00am & 2:00pm


21

Wednesday, December 21, 2016

College Closed - Winter Break

9:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Special Hours: LW Student Services Open


22

Thursday, December 22, 2016

College Closed - Winter Break

9:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Special Hours: LW Student Services Open


23

Friday, December 23, 2016

College Closed - Winter Break

24

Saturday, December 24, 2016

College Closed - Winter Break

25

Sunday, December 25, 2016

Christmas Day - College Closed

26

Monday, December 26, 2016

College Closed - Winter Break

27

Tuesday, December 27, 2016

College Closed - Winter Break

28

Wednesday, December 28, 2016

College Closed - Winter Break

9:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Special Hours: LW Student Services Open


29

Thursday, December 29, 2016

College Closed - Winter Break

9:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Special Hours: LW Student Services Open


12:00 PM - 2:00 PM
Women's Basketball Home Game [LW]


30

Friday, December 30, 2016

College Closed - Winter Break

12:00 PM - 2:00 PM
Women's Basketball Home Game [LW]


31

Saturday, December 31, 2016

College Closed - Winter Break

Calendar Software powered by Active Calendar and Active Data Calendar   
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search

Palm Beach State College Click to view Palm Beach State Alerts

4200 Congress Avenue, Lake Worth, FL 33461
561-868-3350    Toll Free: 866-576-7222

Palm Beach State College is an equal access/equal opportunity institution.
Mission Statement    Internet Privacy Statement    SACS Accreditation    Nondiscrimination Policy    Harassment Policy