Skip to content
Calendar Home Page
 
Expand All Grid Search events. View events.

All Categories

Submit Events

Display Options

Advanced Search

(New Search)
From:
To:



Search Calendar

Add events by clicking the Submit Events link above.

Click to subscribe to the current view of events. Click to download events shown in CSV, iCAL or XML format. Click for help in using calendar displays. Print the contents of the current screen.
Previous Interval

July 2019  Subscribe to RSS feed of current view.

Next Interval
SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
30

Sunday, June 30, 2019

1

Monday, July 01, 2019

10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Summer Math Workshops [BG]


10:30 AM - 12:00 PM
Exploring Majors and Careers Workshop [LW]


11:00 AM - 11:45 AM
Summer English Writing Lab Workshops [BG]


2

Tuesday, July 02, 2019

5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Residential and Commercial Electrician Info Session [LW]


3

Wednesday, July 03, 2019

10:00 AM - 11:30 AM
Make Your Own Ice Cream Sandwich [BR]


10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Summer Math Workshops [BG]


11:00 AM - 1:00 PM
Career Center on Location [BR]


11:00 AM - 1:00 PM
Independence Day Picnic [LW]


12:30 PM - 2:30 PM
Celebrating the 4th of July [BG]


4:30 PM - 6:00 PM
Exploring Majors and Careers Workshop [LW]


4:30 PM - 6:00 PM
Undecided Majors Workshops [BR]


5:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Celebrating the 4th of July [BG]


4

Thursday, July 04, 2019

Independence Day - College Closed

5

Friday, July 05, 2019

6

Saturday, July 06, 2019

7

Sunday, July 07, 2019

8

Monday, July 08, 2019

10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Summer Math Workshops [BG]


11:00 AM - 11:45 AM
Summer English Writing Lab Workshops [BG]


11:15 AM - 12:15 PM
Professionalism Workshops [LW]


2:00 PM - 3:30 PM
Major and Career Exploration [BG]


9

Tuesday, July 09, 2019

10:30 AM - 12:00 PM
Bracelet Making [BR]


12:00 PM - 2:00 PM
Pool & Ping-Pong Tournament [BG]


12:30 PM - 2:30 PM
Tune Up Tuesday [LW]


2:00 PM - 3:30 PM
Getting the Interview [BG]


3:30 PM - 5:00 PM
Exploring Majors and Careers Workshop [LW]


5:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Pool & Ping-Pong Tournament [BG]


10

Wednesday, July 10, 2019

10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Summer Math Workshops [BG]


11:00 AM - 1:00 PM
Career Center on Location [BR]


11:15 AM - 12:15 PM
Professionalism Workshops [LW]


12:00 PM - 2:00 PM
Ice Skating at Skate Zone


2:00 PM - 3:30 PM
Getting the Job [BG]


4:00 PM - 5:30 PM
Medical Assisting Info Sessions [LW]


5:00 PM - 6:30 PM
Auto, Diesel & Marine Technology Info Session [LW]


11

Thursday, July 11, 2019

9:30 AM - 11:00 AM
Exploring Majors and Careers Workshop [LW]


2:00 PM - 3:30 PM
Career Center On-site [BG]


2:00 PM - 3:30 PM
Surgical Technology Info Session [LW]


3:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Undecided Majors Workshops [BR]


5:00 PM - 5:45 PM
Summer English Writing Lab Workshops [BG]


12

Friday, July 12, 2019

13

Saturday, July 13, 2019

14

Sunday, July 14, 2019

15

Monday, July 15, 2019

10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Summer Math Workshops [BG]


11:00 AM - 1:00 PM
Norton Museum of Art Trip


11:00 AM - 11:45 AM
Summer English Writing Lab Workshops [BG]


11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Undecided Majors Workshops [BR]


11:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Visit to the Norton Museum of Art


2:00 PM - 3:30 PM
Major and Career Exploration [BG]


3:30 PM - 5:00 PM
Exploring Majors and Careers Workshop [LW]


16

Tuesday, July 16, 2019

10:30 AM - 12:00 PM
DIY Candle Making 7/17


2:00 PM - 3:30 PM
Getting the Interview [BG]


3:15 PM - 4:15 PM
Professionalism Workshops [LW]


17

Wednesday, July 17, 2019

10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Summer Math Workshops [BG]


11:00 AM - 1:00 PM
Career Center on Location [BR]


12:00 PM - 2:00 PM
Bowling at Verdes Tropicana


2:00 PM - 3:30 PM
Getting the Job [BG]


4:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Cosmetology/Facia...


5:30 PM - 7:00 PM
Exploring Majors and Careers Workshop [LW]


18

Thursday, July 18, 2019

11:00 AM - 2:00 PM
Athletic Field Day


2:00 PM - 3:30 PM
Career Center On-site [BG]


3:15 PM - 4:15 PM
Professionalism Workshops [LW]


5:00 PM - 5:45 PM
Summer English Writing Lab Workshops [BG]


19

Friday, July 19, 2019

20

Saturday, July 20, 2019

21

Sunday, July 21, 2019

22

Monday, July 22, 2019

10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Summer Math Workshops [BG]


11:00 AM - 11:45 AM
Summer English Writing Lab Workshops [BG]


12:30 PM - 2:30 PM
National Ice Cream Day [BG]


2:00 PM - 3:30 PM
Major and Career Exploration [BG]


3:15 PM - 4:15 PM
Professionalism Workshops [LW]


5:00 PM - 7:00 PM
National Ice Cream Day [BG]


23

Tuesday, July 23, 2019

10:30 AM - 12:00 PM
Photo Frame Making [BR]


12:30 PM - 2:30 PM
Tune Up Tuesday [LW]


2:00 PM - 3:30 PM
Getting the Interview [BG]


5:00 PM - 6:30 PM
Exploring Majors and Careers Workshop [LW]


24

Wednesday, July 24, 2019

10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Summer Math Workshops [BG]


11:00 AM - 1:00 PM
Career Center on Location [BR]


11:00 AM - 1:00 PM
Summer Fun At Pop Fest [LW]


12:00 PM - 2:00 PM
Bowling at Verdes Tropicana


2:00 PM - 3:30 PM
Getting the Job [BG]


3:15 PM - 4:15 PM
Professionalism Workshops [LW]


5:00 PM - 6:30 PM
HVAC/Machining/We...


5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Undecided Majors Workshops [BR]


25

Thursday, July 25, 2019

7:00 AM - 4:30 PM
University of Miami Tour [LW]


1:00 PM - 2:00 PM
Radiography Open House [PBG]


2:00 PM - 3:30 PM
Career Center On-site [BG]


2:00 PM - 3:30 PM
Surgical Technology Info Session [LW]


3:30 PM - 5:00 PM
Exploring Majors and Careers Workshop [LW]


5:00 PM - 5:45 PM
Summer English Writing Lab Workshops [BG]


26

Friday, July 26, 2019

27

Saturday, July 27, 2019

28

Sunday, July 28, 2019

29

Monday, July 29, 2019

9:00 AM - 10:30 AM
Exploring Majors and Careers Workshop [LW]


10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Summer Math Workshops [BG]


11:00 AM - 11:45 AM
Summer English Writing Lab Workshops [BG]


2:00 PM - 3:30 PM
Major and Career Exploration [BG]


30

Tuesday, July 30, 2019

10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Undecided Majors Workshops [BR]


11:15 AM - 12:15 PM
Professionalism Workshops [LW]


2:00 PM - 3:30 PM
Getting the Interview [BG]


4:00 PM - 5:30 PM
Trade & Industry Info Sessions [BG]


31

Wednesday, July 31, 2019

10:00 AM - 11:30 AM
Exploring Majors and Careers Workshop [LW]


10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Summer Math Workshops [BG]


11:00 AM - 1:00 PM
Career Center on Location [BR]


12:00 PM - 2:00 PM
Bowling at Verdes Tropicana


2:00 PM - 3:30 PM
Getting the Job [BG]


3:30 PM - 5:00 PM
Summer Panther Games [BG]


1

Thursday, August 01, 2019

2

Friday, August 02, 2019

3

Saturday, August 03, 2019

Calendar Software powered by Active Calendar and Active Data Calendar   
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search
 
 
© 2017 Palm Beach State College. All Rights Reserved.