Skip to content
Calendar Home Page
 
Expand All Grid Search events. View events.

All Categories

Submit Events

Display Options

Advanced Search

(New Search)
From:
To:



Search Calendar

Add events by clicking the Submit Events link above.

Click to subscribe to the current view of events. Click to download events shown in CSV, iCAL or XML format. Click for help in using calendar displays. Print the contents of the current screen.
Previous Interval

June 2018  Subscribe to RSS feed of current view.

Next Interval
SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
27

Sunday, May 27, 2018

28

Monday, May 28, 2018

29

Tuesday, May 29, 2018

30

Wednesday, May 30, 2018

31

Thursday, May 31, 2018

1

Friday, June 01, 2018

2

Saturday, June 02, 2018

3

Sunday, June 03, 2018

4

Monday, June 04, 2018

10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Undecided Workshop [LW]


1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
EMS (EMT & Paramedic) Information Session [LW]


4:30 PM - 5:30 PM
STEM Collegiate High School Open House [PBG]


5

Tuesday, June 05, 2018

10:00 AM - 12:30 PM
Resume On The Run [LW]


5:30 PM - 7:00 PM
Risk Management & Insurance Info Session [LW]


6

Wednesday, June 06, 2018

12:00 PM - 2:00 PM
Career Center On Location [BR]


12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
Lunch on the Lawn: 70’s Theme [LW]


4:30 PM - 6:00 PM
Trade Industry Info Session [LW]


5:00 PM - 6:30 PM
Automotive Service Technology Information Session [LW]


5:30 PM - 7:00 PM
Supply Chain Management Info Session [LW]


7

Thursday, June 07, 2018

10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Throwback Thursdays [PBG]


12:00 PM - 2:00 PM
Undecided Workshop [LW]


1:00 PM - 2:30 PM
Undecided Workshop [PBG]


2:00 PM - 3:30 PM
Surgical Technology Information Session [LW]


5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Ophthalmic Medical Technology Open House [PBG]


8

Friday, June 08, 2018

9

Saturday, June 09, 2018

10

Sunday, June 10, 2018

11

Monday, June 11, 2018

4:00 PM - 5:30 PM
Registered Nurse Information Session [LW]


12

Tuesday, June 12, 2018

10:00 AM - 1:00 PM
Flagler Museum Excursion [LW]


10:00 AM - 12:30 PM
Resume On The Run [LW]


4:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Facial, Nails, and Cosmetology Information Sessions [LW]


4:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Information Session: From LPN or Paramedic to RN [LW]


4:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Undecided Workshop [LW]


4:30 PM - 5:30 PM
Cosmetology, Facial Specialist & Nail Tech Information Session [LW]


5:30 PM - 6:30 PM
Dental Assisting Information Session [LW]


13

Wednesday, June 13, 2018

10:30 AM - 2:00 PM
Wings and Motivational Quote [PBG]


12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
Lunch on the Lawn 80’s Theme [LW]


2:00 PM - 4:00 PM
World Cup Soccer [PBG]


3:30 PM - 5:00 PM
Undecided Workshop [PBG]


4:30 PM - 6:00 PM
Medical Assisting Info Sessions for Fall Entry [LW]


14

Thursday, June 14, 2018

10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Throwback Thursdays [PBG]


11:00 AM - 2:00 PM
Fifa World Cup Russia v. Saudi Arabia [PBG]


12:00 PM - 2:00 PM
Celebrating Flag Day [BG]


2:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Fifa World Cup Tunisia v. England [PBG]


3:30 PM - 5:30 PM
Undecided Workshop [LW]


15

Friday, June 15, 2018

16

Saturday, June 16, 2018

17

Sunday, June 17, 2018

18

Monday, June 18, 2018

9:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Undecided Workshop [LW]


11:30 AM - 1:00 PM
Undecided Workshop [PBG]


19

Tuesday, June 19, 2018

9:00 AM - 2:00 PM
JCPenney On-Campus Job Recruitment [LW]


10:00 AM - 12:30 PM
Resume On The Run [LW]


11:00 AM - 1:00 PM
Fifa World Cup Poland v. Senegal [PBG]


11:30 AM - 1:30 PM
Undecided Workshop [LW]


12:00 PM - 2:00 PM
Intramural Kickball [LW]


3:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Undecided Majors Workshop [BR]


6:00 PM - 8:30 PM
Juneteenth Celebration [LW]


20

Wednesday, June 20, 2018

10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Undecided Workshop [LG]


12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
Lunch on the Lawn 90’s Theme [LW]


2:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Fifa World Cup: Iran v. Spain [PBG]


4:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Bachelor of Science in Nursing Information Session [LW]


5:00 PM - 6:30 PM
HVAC/Machining/We...


21

Thursday, June 21, 2018

10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Throwback Thursdays [PBG]


11:00 AM - 1:00 PM
Fifa World Cup: France v. Peru [PBG]


1:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Feeding South Florida [LW]


22

Friday, June 22, 2018

23

Saturday, June 23, 2018

24

Sunday, June 24, 2018

25

Monday, June 25, 2018

10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Fifa World Cup: Uruguay v. Russia [PBG]


2:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Fifa World Cup: Iran v. Portugal [PBG]


26

Tuesday, June 26, 2018

10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Fifa World Cup: Denmark v. France [PBG]


10:00 AM - 12:30 PM
Resume On The Run [LW]


10:00 AM - 3:00 PM
UCF Virtual Academic Advising [LW]


11:00 AM - 2:00 PM
National Get Outdoors Day [LW]


2:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Fifa World Cup: Iceland v. Croatia [PBG]


3:30 PM - 5:30 PM
Undecided Workshop [LW]


4:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Coding and Auditing Seminar [LG]


4:00 PM - 6:00 PM
PSAV Open House [BG]


5:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Pool & Ping Pong Tournament [BG]


27

Wednesday, June 27, 2018

10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Fifa World Cup: Mexico v. Sweden [PBG]


11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Biotechnology Program Info Session [PBG]


12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
Lunch on the Lawn 2000’s Theme [LW]


1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
FAU On the Spot Admission Day [LW]


2:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Fifa World Cup: Serbia v. Brazil [PBG]


28

Thursday, June 28, 2018

8:30 AM - 12:00 PM
2018 World Refugee Day and Citizenship Ceremony [LW]


10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Fifa World Cup: Senegal v. Columbia [PBG]


10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Throwback Thursdays [PBG]


12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
Undecided Majors Workshops [BR]


1:00 PM - 2:00 PM
Radiography Open House [PBG]


1:00 PM - 2:30 PM
Transfer 101 & 102 Workshop [LW]


2:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Fifa World Cup: England v. Belgium [PBG]


2:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Slip & Slide Kickball [PBG]


3:30 PM - 5:30 PM
Undecided Workshop [LW]


29

Friday, June 29, 2018

5:30 AM - 7:00 PM
Universal Studios/Islands of Adventure Summer Excursion [LW]


30

Saturday, June 30, 2018

Calendar Software powered by Active Calendar and Active Data Calendar   
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search
 
 
© 2017 Palm Beach State College. All Rights Reserved.