Skip to content
Calendar Home Page
 
Expand All Grid Search events. View events.

All Categories

Submit Events

Display Options

Advanced Search

(New Search)
From:
To:



Search Calendar

Add events by clicking the Submit Events link above.

Click to subscribe to the current view of events. Click to download events shown in CSV, iCAL or XML format. Click for help in using calendar displays. Print the contents of the current screen.
Previous Interval

December 2018  Subscribe to RSS feed of current view.

Next Interval
SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
25

Sunday, November 25, 2018

26

Monday, November 26, 2018

27

Tuesday, November 27, 2018

28

Wednesday, November 28, 2018

29

Thursday, November 29, 2018

30

Friday, November 30, 2018

1

Saturday, December 01, 2018

6:00 AM - 9:00 PM
Volunteer at Give Kids the World Village


12:00 PM - 2:00 PM
STEM Saturday [LW]


2

Sunday, December 02, 2018

3:00 PM - 4:30 PM
The 30th Annual Living Christmas Tree [BG]


3

Monday, December 03, 2018

9:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Orientation: Corrections to Law Enforcement Officer [LW]


10:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Aids Awareness Day [PBG]


10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Kol - The Therapy Dog [LW]


11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Interview to Get the Job Workshop [PBG]


12:00 PM - 2:00 PM
Create a Mood Board [LOX]


1:00 PM - 2:30 PM
Living with HIV [LW]


2:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Biotechnology Fall Student Poster Symposium [PBG]


6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Orientation: Corrections to Law Enforcement Officer [LW]


4

Tuesday, December 04, 2018

9:00 AM - 2:00 PM
On Campus Recruitment [LW]


9:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Stress & Final Exam Relief [BG]


10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Kol - The Therapy Dog [LW]


10:00 AM - 12:30 PM
Resume On The Run [LW]


10:30 AM - 12:30 PM
Stress Relief Week: DIY Craft Day [BR]


11:00 AM - 12:30 PM
Popcorn Tuesday [BR]


12:00 PM - 2:00 PM
DIY Crafts [LOX]


2:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Biotechnology Program Info Session [PBG]


2:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Intramural Softball [LW]


4:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Students 4 Recovery [LW]


5:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Stress & Final Exam Relief [BG]


5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Trade and Industry Info Session [LW]


7:30 PM - 9:30 PM
A Tribute to Leonard Bernstein Concert [PBG]


5

Wednesday, December 05, 2018

10:00 AM - 2:00 PM
Stress Busters [PBG]


11:30 AM - 2:00 PM
De-stress Event [LW]


12:00 PM - 2:00 PM
Games Day [LOX]


12:00 PM - 1:30 PM
Massage Therapy Info Session [BR]


3:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Grad Fest 2018 [LW]


4:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Registered Nurse Info Session [LW]


5:00 PM - 6:30 PM
Automotive Service Technology Information Session [LW]


5:00 PM - 7:00 PM
SGA 2nd Annual Winter Wonderland Party [BG]


5:30 PM - 7:00 PM
Massage Therapy Info Session [BR]


8:00 PM - 10:00 PM
An Improv Show! Presented by A.i.T [LW]


6

Thursday, December 06, 2018

10:00 AM - 2:00 PM
Stress Busters [PBG]


10:30 AM - 12:30 PM
Career Center On-Location [PBG]


12:00 PM - 2:00 PM
Cookie Decorating [LOX]


12:30 PM - 3:00 PM
Winter Wonderland [LW]


1:00 PM - 2:00 PM
Undecided Majors Workshops [BR]


5:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Ping-Pong, Pool, and Video Game Championship Tournament [BG]


6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Water & Wastewater Treatment Info Session [LW]


7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
Celtic Angels Christmas Concert [BG]


7

Friday, December 07, 2018

9:30 AM - 10:30 AM
Financial Fridays [PBG]


12:00 PM - 2:00 PM
Cookie Decorating [LOX]


8

Saturday, December 08, 2018

11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Dan Zanes & Friends [LW]


9

Sunday, December 09, 2018

10

Monday, December 10, 2018

10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Auxiliary Law Enforcement Orientation [LW]


4:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Celebrating Our Graduates & Cap Decorating [BG]


5:30 PM - 7:30 PM
Housing Insecurities Discussion [BG]


6:00 PM - 10:00 PM
ArchAttack Project [BR]


11

Tuesday, December 11, 2018

10:00 AM - 12:30 PM
Resume On The Run [LW]


10:00 AM - 11:30 AM
Transfer Workshop -TIP 101/202 [LW]


10:30 AM - 1:00 PM
Graduation Cap Decorating [BR]


11:00 AM - 1:00 PM
Make Your Own PB&J [LW]


12:30 PM - 8:30 PM
LLRC Extended Hours for Finals Week [BG]


1:00 PM - 4:30 PM
Finals Week Stress Relief & Relaxation Activities [BG]


4:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Students 4 Recovery [LW]


12

Wednesday, December 12, 2018

8:00 AM - 8:30 PM
LLRC Extended Hours for Finals Week [BG]


10:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Craftaholics Anonymous [LW]


10:30 AM - 4:30 PM
Finals Week Stress Relief & Relaxation Activities [BG]


4:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Cosmetology, Facial Specialist & Nail Tech Information Session [LW]


13

Thursday, December 13, 2018

8:00 AM - 8:30 PM
LLRC Extended Hours for Finals Week [BG]


9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Video Game Battle Royale [LW]


10:30 AM - 4:30 PM
Finals Week Stress Relief & Relaxation Activities [BG]


14

Friday, December 14, 2018

10:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Ping Pong/Pool Tournament [LW]


15

Saturday, December 15, 2018

16

Sunday, December 16, 2018

17

Monday, December 17, 2018

9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Action Movie Marathon [LW]


18

Tuesday, December 18, 2018

10:00 AM - 12:30 PM
Resume On The Run [LW]


19

Wednesday, December 19, 2018

9:30 AM - 4:00 PM
Fall 2018 Commencement Ceremonies


20

Thursday, December 20, 2018

9:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Winter Break Special Hours [LW]


21

Friday, December 21, 2018

9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Winter Break Special Hours [LW]


22

Saturday, December 22, 2018

College Closed - Winter Break

23

Sunday, December 23, 2018

College Closed - Winter Break

24

Monday, December 24, 2018

College Closed - Winter Break

25

Tuesday, December 25, 2018

Christmas Day - College Closed

26

Wednesday, December 26, 2018

College Closed - Winter Break

27

Thursday, December 27, 2018

9:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Winter Break Special Hours [LW]


28

Friday, December 28, 2018

9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Winter Break Special Hours [LW]


29

Saturday, December 29, 2018

College Closed - Winter Break

30

Sunday, December 30, 2018

College Closed - Winter Break

31

Monday, December 31, 2018

College Closed - Winter Break

1

Tuesday, January 01, 2019

2

Wednesday, January 02, 2019

3

Thursday, January 03, 2019

4

Friday, January 04, 2019

5

Saturday, January 05, 2019

Calendar Software powered by Active Calendar and Active Data Calendar   
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search
 
 
© 2017 Palm Beach State College. All Rights Reserved.