Skip to content
Calendar Home Page
 
Expand All Grid Search events. View events.

All Categories

Submit Events

Display Options

Advanced Search

(New Search)
From:
To:



Search Calendar

Add events by clicking the Submit Events link above.

Click to subscribe to the current view of events. Click to download events shown in CSV, iCAL or XML format. Click for help in using calendar displays. Print the contents of the current screen.
Previous Interval

May 2018  Subscribe to RSS feed of current view.

Next Interval
SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
29

Sunday, April 29, 2018

30

Monday, April 30, 2018

1

Tuesday, May 01, 2018

10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Decorate Your Cap [BR]


10:30 AM - 1:00 PM
Kol the Therapy Dog [LW]


2:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Spring Biotechnology Student Poster Symposium [PBG]


4:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Trivia with Student Government Association [LW]


2

Wednesday, May 02, 2018

10:00 AM - 2:00 PM
10K Bachelor's Degree Program Information Session [PBG]


11:30 AM - 1:30 PM
Kol the Therapy Dog [LW]


1:00 PM - 2:00 PM
Respiratory Care Open House [PBG]


3:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Blackout Week: Paint Ceramics


5:00 PM - 6:30 PM
Automotive Service Technology Information Session [LW]


6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Best Choice Open House [BR]


3

Thursday, May 03, 2018

12:00 PM - 2:00 PM
Blackout Week: Mobile Spa [LW]


5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Ophthalmic Medical Technology Open House [PBG]


4

Friday, May 04, 2018

7:30 PM - 9:45 PM
Molodi Theatre Performance [BG]


5

Saturday, May 05, 2018

6

Sunday, May 06, 2018

7

Monday, May 07, 2018

10:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Blackout Week: Graduation Cap Decorating Party [LW]


8

Tuesday, May 08, 2018

10:00 AM - 12:30 PM
Resume On The Run [LW]


3:30 PM - 5:30 PM
Undecided Workshop [LW]


6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
EMS (EMT & Paramedic) Information Session [LW]


9

Wednesday, May 09, 2018

9:30 AM - 4:00 PM
Commencement Ceremonies - 9:30am & 2:00pm


4:00 PM - 5:30 PM
Registered Nurse Information Session [LW]


5:30 PM - 7:00 PM
Supply Chain Management Info Session [LW]


10

Thursday, May 10, 2018

10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Undecided Workshop [LW]


5:30 PM - 7:00 PM
Risk Management & Insurance Info Session [LW]


11

Friday, May 11, 2018

12

Saturday, May 12, 2018

13

Sunday, May 13, 2018

14

Monday, May 14, 2018

9:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Wellness Center Summer Fitness Challenge [BG]


11:00 AM - 1:00 PM
Floats & Quotes [LW]


4:00 PM - 4:30 PM
Cosmetology, Facial Specialist & Nail Tech Information Session [LW]


5:30 PM - 6:30 PM
Dental Assisting Information Session [LW]


15

Tuesday, May 15, 2018

9:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Common Ground: Palm Beach County Art Teachers Association [PBG]


10:00 AM - 12:30 PM
Resume On The Run [LW]


2:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Career Center On Location [BR]


4:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Information Session: From LPN or Paramedic to RN [LW]


4:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Undecided Workshop [LW]


6:15 PM - 7:30 PM
An Evening with Kevin Hines [LW]


16

Wednesday, May 16, 2018

11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Undecided Majors Workshop [BR]


11:00 AM - 1:00 PM
Undecided Workshop [LW]


4:30 PM - 6:00 PM
Medical Assisting Info Sessions for Fall Entry [LW]


4:30 PM - 6:00 PM
Trade Industry Info Session [LW]


8:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Showcase of Student Playwrights [LW]


17

Thursday, May 17, 2018

11:00 AM - 1:00 PM
Haitian Flag Day [LW]


1:00 PM - 2:00 PM
Sonography Program Open House [PBG]


2:00 PM - 3:30 PM
Surgical Technology Information Session [LW]


4:30 PM - 5:30 PM
STEM Collegiate High School Open House [PBG]


18

Friday, May 18, 2018

9:00 AM - 2:30 PM
Meet Up with Panthers on the Move


19

Saturday, May 19, 2018

20

Sunday, May 20, 2018

21

Monday, May 21, 2018

10:00 AM - 2:00 PM
10K Bachelor's Degree Program Information Session [LG]


4:30 PM - 5:30 PM
STEM Collegiate High School Open House [PBG]


6:00 PM - 7:30 PM
Resume Building and Soft Skills Workshop [LW]


22

Tuesday, May 22, 2018

10:00 AM - 12:30 PM
Resume On The Run [LW]


3:30 PM - 5:30 PM
Undecided Workshop [LW]


4:30 PM - 5:30 PM
STEM Collegiate High School Open House [PBG]


5:00 PM - 7:00 PM
SYAP - 2017 Advanced Art Workshop Exhibit [LW]


6:00 PM - 7:30 PM
Resume Building and Soft Skills Workshop [LW]


23

Wednesday, May 23, 2018

10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Undecided Workshop [LW]


12:00 PM - 1:30 PM
GREEN DOT Bystander Training Session/Lunch and Learn [BG]


3:30 PM - 5:30 PM
Technology Training for Vets [LW]


4:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Bachelor of Science in Nursing Information Session [LW]


5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
BAS Info session [LW]


24

Thursday, May 24, 2018

12:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Splash Bash [LW]


1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
FAU On the Spot Admission Day [LW]


1:00 PM - 2:00 PM
Radiography Open House [PBG]


25

Friday, May 25, 2018

26

Saturday, May 26, 2018

College Closed - Memorial Day Weekend

27

Sunday, May 27, 2018

College Closed - Memorial Day Weekend

28

Monday, May 28, 2018

Memorial Day - College Closed

29

Tuesday, May 29, 2018

10:00 AM - 12:30 PM
Resume On The Run [LW]


3:30 PM - 5:30 PM
Undecided Workshop [LW]


4:00 PM - 6:00 PM
PSAV Open House [BG]


4:00 PM - 5:30 PM
Registered Nurse Information Session [LW]


4:30 PM - 5:30 PM
STEM Collegiate High School Open House [PBG]


30

Wednesday, May 30, 2018

1:00 PM - 2:00 PM
Respiratory Care Open House [PBG]


2:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Intramural Volleyball [LW]


31

Thursday, May 31, 2018

9:00 AM - 1:00 PM
Hollister: On-Campus Recruitment [LW]


1

Friday, June 01, 2018

2

Saturday, June 02, 2018

Calendar Software powered by Active Calendar and Active Data Calendar   
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search
 
 
© 2017 Palm Beach State College. All Rights Reserved.