Skip to content
Calendar Home Page
 
Expand All Grid Search events. View events.

All Categories

Submit Events

Display Options

Advanced Search

(New Search)
From:
To:



Search Calendar

Add events by clicking the Submit Events link above.

Click to subscribe to the current view of events. Click to download events shown in CSV, iCAL or XML format. Click for help in using calendar displays. Print the contents of the current screen.
Previous Interval

August 2018  Subscribe to RSS feed of current view.

Next Interval
SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
29

Sunday, July 29, 2018

30

Monday, July 30, 2018

31

Tuesday, July 31, 2018

1

Wednesday, August 01, 2018

11:30 AM - 1:30 PM
Undecided Workshops [LW]


2

Thursday, August 02, 2018

9:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Undecided Workshops [LW]


3

Friday, August 03, 2018

4

Saturday, August 04, 2018

5

Sunday, August 05, 2018

6

Monday, August 06, 2018

8:00 AM - 10:00 AM
Undecided Workshops [LW]


11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Undecided Workshop [LG]


6:00 PM - 7:30 PM
911 Public Safety Telecommunicator Information Session [LW]


7

Tuesday, August 07, 2018

9:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Wellness Center Summer Fitness Challenge [BG]


10:00 AM - 12:30 PM
Resume On The Run [LW]


8

Wednesday, August 08, 2018

11:30 AM - 1:30 PM
Undecided Workshops [LW]


9

Thursday, August 09, 2018

10

Friday, August 10, 2018

11

Saturday, August 11, 2018

9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Volleyball Preseason Jamboree [LW]


12

Sunday, August 12, 2018

13

Monday, August 13, 2018

5:00 PM - 6:30 PM
Trade & Industry Information Session [LW]


14

Tuesday, August 14, 2018

8:00 AM - 10:00 AM
Undecided Workshops [LW]


10:00 AM - 12:30 PM
Resume On The Run [LW]


12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
Undecided Majors Workshops [BR]


4:30 PM - 5:30 PM
Cosmetology, Facial Specialist & Nail Tech Information Session [LW]


5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Trade & Industry Info Session [LW]


15

Wednesday, August 15, 2018

5:00 PM - 6:30 PM
Automotive Service Technology Information Session [LW]


5:00 PM - 6:30 PM
HVAC/Machining/We...


5:30 PM - 8:00 PM
Men and Women Soccer Tryouts [LW]


16

Thursday, August 16, 2018

4:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Undecided Workshops [LW]


5:30 PM - 8:00 PM
Men and Women Soccer Tryouts [LW]


17

Friday, August 17, 2018

18

Saturday, August 18, 2018

9:00 AM - 3:00 PM
Yes, We're Open!


10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Men and Women Soccer Tryouts [LW]


19

Sunday, August 19, 2018

20

Monday, August 20, 2018

12:00 PM - 2:00 PM
New Student Welcome [BG]


21

Tuesday, August 21, 2018

10:00 AM - 12:30 PM
Resume On The Run [LW]


2:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Biotechnology Program Info Session [PBG]


22

Wednesday, August 22, 2018

12:00 PM - 2:00 PM
New Student Welcome [LOX]


3:30 PM - 5:30 PM
Undecided Workshops [LW]


23

Thursday, August 23, 2018

9:00 AM - 12:00 PM
"Y So Cereal" Event [LW]


9:00 AM - 2:00 PM
Fall Welcome Back [BR]


24

Friday, August 24, 2018

8:00 AM - 10:00 AM
Undecided Workshops [LW]


25

Saturday, August 25, 2018

26

Sunday, August 26, 2018

27

Monday, August 27, 2018

9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
"Just Because Day" [LW]


11:00 AM - 12:30 PM
Panther Palooza Week [BR]


28

Tuesday, August 28, 2018

10:00 AM - 12:30 PM
Resume On The Run [LW]


11:00 AM - 1:00 PM
Career Center On Location [BR]


11:00 AM - 12:30 PM
Panther Palooza Week [BR]


4:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Meet the Professor Mixer [LOX]


4:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Volleyball Home Game [LW]


29

Wednesday, August 29, 2018

11:00 AM - 12:30 PM
Panther Palooza Week [BR]


12:00 PM - 2:00 PM
"My Intent" Event [LOX]


12:00 PM - 2:00 PM
SAC Open House [LW]


30

Thursday, August 30, 2018

11:00 AM - 1:00 PM
Career Center On-Location [PBG]


11:00 AM - 12:30 PM
Panther Palooza Week [BR]


12:00 PM - 2:00 PM
Meet the Professor Luncheon [LOX]


1:00 PM - 2:00 PM
Radiography Open House [PBG]


2:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Undecided Majors Workshops [BR]


31

Friday, August 31, 2018

9:00 AM - 12:00 PM
New Faculty Experience [LW]


1

Saturday, September 01, 2018

Calendar Software powered by Active Calendar and Active Data Calendar   
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search
 
 
© 2017 Palm Beach State College. All Rights Reserved.