Skip to content
Calendar Home Page
 
Expand All Grid Search events. View events.

All Categories

Submit Events

Display Options

Advanced Search

(New Search)
From:
To:



Search Calendar

Add events by clicking the Submit Events link above.

Click to subscribe to the current view of events. Click to download events shown in CSV, iCAL or XML format. Click for help in using calendar displays. Print the contents of the current screen.
Previous Interval

December 2017  Subscribe to RSS feed of current view.

Next Interval
SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
26

Sunday, November 26, 2017

27

Monday, November 27, 2017

28

Tuesday, November 28, 2017

29

Wednesday, November 29, 2017

30

Thursday, November 30, 2017

1

Friday, December 01, 2017

All Day
Dolly Hand Theatre Festival of Trees Auction [BG] (Multi-Day Event)


9:00 AM - 10:00 AM
Financial Fridays Discussion [PBG]


7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
The Nutcracker Theatre Show [LW]


2

Saturday, December 02, 2017

All Day
Dolly Hand Theatre Festival of Trees Auction [BG] (Multi-Day Event)


12:00 PM - 2:00 PM
STEM Saturdays [LW]


3

Sunday, December 03, 2017

End Day
Dolly Hand Theatre Festival of Trees Auction [BG] (Multi-Day Event)


3:00 PM - 4:30 PM
The 29th Annual Living Christmas Tree Concert [BG]


4

Monday, December 04, 2017

11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Interview to Get the Job Workshop [PBG]


2:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Biotechnology Student Poster Symposium [PBG]


4:00 PM - 5:30 PM
Cosmetology, Facial Specialist & Nail Tech Information Session [LW]


4:30 PM - 5:30 PM
Student Recovery Meeting [LW]


5

Tuesday, December 05, 2017

11:00 AM - 1:00 PM
Free HIV Testing [LW]


12:00 PM - 2:00 PM
Kol the Therapy Dog [LW]


12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
Multicultural Tree Decoration Event [BG]


12:30 PM - 1:30 PM
Hot Topic Interactive Dialogue [LW]


7:30 PM - 9:30 PM
PBSC Concert Band & Concert Chorus [LW]


6

Wednesday, December 06, 2017

9:00 AM - 2:00 PM
On Campus Recruitment [LW]


12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
Anthropology Works [BG]


12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
Anthropology Works [LG]


12:00 PM - 2:00 PM
Kol the Therapy Dog [LW]


4:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Bachelor of Science in Nursing (RN-BSN) Info Session [LW]


4:30 PM - 6:00 PM
Facilities Maintenance Technician Info Session [LW]


4:30 PM - 6:00 PM
Residential & Commercial Electrician Info Session [LW]


4:30 PM - 6:00 PM
Security & Automation Systems Technician Info Session [LW]


5:00 PM - 6:30 PM
Automotive Service Information Session [LW]


8:00 PM - 9:30 PM
Improv Show by A.I.T. [LW]


7

Thursday, December 07, 2017

10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Engineering Info Session [PBG]


1:00 PM - 2:00 PM
Respiratory Care Open House [PBG]


4:00 PM - 7:00 PM
SGA Presents: Winter Wonderland Holiday Party [BG]


5:00 PM - 6:30 PM
Exploring College & Career Options Workshop [PBG]


8

Friday, December 08, 2017

5:30 PM - 7:30 PM
Women's Basketball Home Game [LW]


9

Saturday, December 09, 2017

10

Sunday, December 10, 2017

11

Monday, December 11, 2017

4:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Transition from LPN or Paramedic to RN Info Session [LW]


4:30 PM - 5:30 PM
Student Recovery Meeting [LW]


5:00 PM - 6:30 PM
Exploring College & Career Options Workshop [PBG]


12

Tuesday, December 12, 2017

10:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Blackout Week: Graduation Cap Decorating Party [LW]


10:30 AM - 1:00 PM
Graduation Cap Decorating [BR]


13

Wednesday, December 13, 2017

12:00 PM - 2:00 PM
Blackout Week: Mobile Spa [LW]


12:30 PM - 1:30 PM
Healthy Holiday Choices [LW]


1:00 PM - 1:45 PM
Early Palm Beach County History Through Photography [LW]


6:00 PM - 7:30 PM
Water and Wastewater Licensing Information Session [BR]


14

Thursday, December 14, 2017

9:00 AM - 10:30 AM
Exploring College & Career Options Workshop [PBG]


1:00 PM - 3:30 PM
Blackout Week: Holiday Mash Up [LW]


15

Friday, December 15, 2017

4:00 PM - 5:00 PM
PBSC Collegiate High School STEM Open House [PBG]


5:30 PM - 7:30 PM
Women's Basketball Home Game [LW]


16

Saturday, December 16, 2017

17

Sunday, December 17, 2017

18

Monday, December 18, 2017

11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Biotechnology Information Session


2:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Biotechnology Information Session


19

Tuesday, December 19, 2017

10:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Commencement Ceremonies - 10:00am & 2:00pm


4:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Women's Basketball Home Game [LW]


20

Wednesday, December 20, 2017

College Closed - Winter Break

9:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Special Winter Break Hours: LW Student Services Open


21

Thursday, December 21, 2017

College Closed - Winter Break

9:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Special Winter Break Hours: LW Student Services Open


22

Friday, December 22, 2017

College Closed - Winter Break

23

Saturday, December 23, 2017

College Closed - Winter Break

24

Sunday, December 24, 2017

College Closed - Winter Break

25

Monday, December 25, 2017

Christmas Day - College Closed

26

Tuesday, December 26, 2017

College Closed - Winter Break

27

Wednesday, December 27, 2017

College Closed - Winter Break

9:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Special Winter Break Hours: LW Student Services Open


28

Thursday, December 28, 2017

College Closed - Winter Break

9:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Special Winter Break Hours: LW Student Services Open


29

Friday, December 29, 2017

College Closed - Winter Break

30

Saturday, December 30, 2017

College Closed - Winter Break

31

Sunday, December 31, 2017

College Closed - Winter Break

1

Monday, January 01, 2018

2

Tuesday, January 02, 2018

3

Wednesday, January 03, 2018

4

Thursday, January 04, 2018

5

Friday, January 05, 2018

6

Saturday, January 06, 2018

Calendar Software powered by Active Calendar and Active Data Calendar   
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search
 
 
© 2017 Palm Beach State College. All Rights Reserved.