Skip to content
Calendar Home Page
 
Expand All Grid Search events. View events.

All Categories

Submit Events

Display Options

Advanced Search

(New Search)
From:
To:



Search Calendar

Add events by clicking the Submit Events link above.

Click to subscribe to the current view of events. Click to download events shown in CSV, iCAL or XML format. Click for help in using calendar displays. Print the contents of the current screen.
Previous Interval

July 2018  Subscribe to RSS feed of current view.

Next Interval
SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
1

Sunday, July 01, 2018

2

Monday, July 02, 2018

3

Tuesday, July 03, 2018

10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Fifa World Cup Sweden v. Switzerland


10:00 AM - 12:30 PM
Resume On The Run [LW]


12:00 PM - 2:00 PM
Celebrating Independence Day [BG]


3:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Undecided Workshops [LW]


4

Wednesday, July 04, 2018

Independence Day - College Closed

3:30 PM - 5:30 PM
Undecided Workshops [LW]


5

Thursday, July 05, 2018

2:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Intramural Bowling [LW]


4:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Information Session: From LPN or Paramedic to RN [LW]


6

Friday, July 06, 2018

7

Saturday, July 07, 2018

8

Sunday, July 08, 2018

9

Monday, July 09, 2018

9:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Undecided Workshops [LW]


4:00 PM - 5:30 PM
Registered Nurse Information Session [LW]


10

Tuesday, July 10, 2018

10:00 AM - 12:30 PM
Resume On The Run [LW]


2:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Fifa World Cup: Semi Finals pt.1 [PBG]


4:30 PM - 5:30 PM
Cosmetology, Facial Specialist & Nail Tech Information Session [LW]


5:30 PM - 7:00 PM
Supply Chain Management Info Session [LW]


11

Wednesday, July 11, 2018

9:00 AM - 10:30 AM
Undecided Workshop [PBG]


2:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Fifa World Cup: Semi Finals pt.2 [PBG]


4:30 PM - 6:00 PM
Medical Assisting Info Sessions for Fall Entry [LW]


5:30 PM - 7:00 PM
Risk Management & Insurance Info Session [LW]


12

Thursday, July 12, 2018

3:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Undecided Workshops [LW]


3:30 PM - 5:00 PM
Transfer 101 & 102 Workshop [LW]


6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
The Curse of Cleopatra [LW]


13

Friday, July 13, 2018

14

Saturday, July 14, 2018

15

Sunday, July 15, 2018

16

Monday, July 16, 2018

11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Biotechnology Program Info Session [PBG]


2:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Career Center On Location [BR]


17

Tuesday, July 17, 2018

10:00 AM - 12:30 PM
Resume On The Run [LW]


10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Undecided Workshops [LW]


11:00 AM - 2:00 PM
Water Balloon Dodgeball [LW]


11:30 AM - 12:30 PM
Undecided Majors Workshop [BR]


5:00 PM - 6:30 PM
Trade & Industry Information Session [LW]


5:00 PM - 6:30 PM
Undecided Workshop [PBG]


18

Wednesday, July 18, 2018

12:00 PM - 2:00 PM
Celebrating National Hot Dog Day [BG]


4:30 PM - 6:30 PM
Undecided Workshops [LW]


5:00 PM - 6:30 PM
Automotive Service Technology Information Session [LW]


6:00 PM - 7:30 PM
Family Forum: Financial Aid Workshop [PBG]


19

Thursday, July 19, 2018

9:30 AM - 12:00 PM
Beach Clean-Up and Workout [LW]


11:00 AM - 1:00 PM
Pop Fest [LW]


12:30 PM - 1:30 PM
Undecided Workshop [LG]


5:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Meet Your Judicial Local Candidate [PBG]


20

Friday, July 20, 2018

21

Saturday, July 21, 2018

22

Sunday, July 22, 2018

23

Monday, July 23, 2018

9:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Undecided Workshops [LW]


2:30 PM - 4:00 PM
Undecided Workshop [PBG]


24

Tuesday, July 24, 2018

10:00 AM - 1:00 PM
Flagler Museum [LW]


10:00 AM - 12:30 PM
Resume On The Run [LW]


25

Wednesday, July 25, 2018

2:30 PM - 3:00 PM
Collegiate High School Open House (STEM) [PBG]


4:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Bachelor of Science in Nursing Information Session [LW]


26

Thursday, July 26, 2018

11:00 AM - 12:30 PM
Transfer 101 & 102 Workshop [LW]


11:30 AM - 1:00 PM
Undecided Workshop [PBG]


1:00 PM - 2:00 PM
Radiography Open House [PBG]


4:30 PM - 6:30 PM
Undecided Workshops [LW]


7:30 PM - 9:30 PM
An Evening with Burt Reynolds [PBG]


27

Friday, July 27, 2018

28

Saturday, July 28, 2018

29

Sunday, July 29, 2018

30

Monday, July 30, 2018

4:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Undecided Majors Workshops [BR]


31

Tuesday, July 31, 2018

10:00 AM - 12:30 PM
Resume On The Run [LW]


4:00 PM - 6:00 PM
PSAV Open House [BG]


1

Wednesday, August 01, 2018

2

Thursday, August 02, 2018

3

Friday, August 03, 2018

4

Saturday, August 04, 2018

Calendar Software powered by Active Calendar and Active Data Calendar   
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search
 
 
© 2017 Palm Beach State College. All Rights Reserved.